Tamil Nadu govt declares 23 public holidays for 2019

The Tamil Nadu government on Monday declared 23 public holidays under the Negotiable Instruments Act, for state government offices and all commercial banks including cooperative banks, for 2019. “The government direct that all the offices under the control of the government of Tamil Nadu be closed on the dates specified in the notification and all Saturdays and Sundays in the year 2019,” chief secretary Girija Vaidyanathan said in an order. Read Original Post >>


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.